Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cypress

5 rating

Ivonne did an amazing job cutting my hair. She's very professional and is a true customer service professional!

1 rating

1 stylist in on sunday afternoon 1 hr wait time for a haircut. You've got to me kidding me.

4 rating

Other than the price which is not bad this place is nice. Great Staff I really recommend Ivonne but all are friendly.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Michael K. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Ivonne did an amazing job cutting my hair. She's very professional and is a true customer service p"

1
Kyle D. | July 24, 2021 Google

" 1 stylist in on sunday afternoon 1 hr wait time for a haircut. You've got to me kidding me."

4
Cameron S. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Other than the price which is not bad this place is nice. Great Staff I really recommend Ivonne but"

5
Steve C. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and enjoyed a really nice massage."

5
Abraham Q. | February 8, 2021 Google

" The staff for very friendly an attentive"

5
tim d. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Yvonne is very nice and cuts hair very well I enjoyed the service"

5
Carl S. | October 30, 2020 Google

" This place is amazing they are so kind and offer you refreshments, and they are so professional. Th"

5
Samantha V. | September 23, 2020 Google

" TJ was amazing! She did a great job and made me feel so comfortable. The vibe here is awesome and v"

5
Tim C. | July 10, 2020 Google

" I have been coming here for years, the level of service is very consistent, to date, I have not bee"

5
Jon V. | March 6, 2020 Google

"This place feels like an actual shop and less like the usual chain conveyor belt chain shops. TJ is "