Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cypress

2 rating

No knowledge of how to cut hair. Stylist had to keep asking other stylist what tools to use. The stylist I had was fresh out of beauty college. My hair was uneven and I had to go to another salon to have it touched up correctly. I don?t recommend. Go at your own risk.

5 rating

Cynthia was awesome! Splurged a treated myself to the MVP package.

5 rating

Ivonne did an amazing job cutting my hair. She's very professional and is a true customer service professional!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

2
Helen D. | November 5, 2021 Google

" No knowledge of how to cut hair. Stylist had to keep asking other stylist what tools to use. The st"

5
Bill W. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Cynthia was awesome! Splurged a treated myself to the MVP package."

5
Michael K. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Ivonne did an amazing job cutting my hair. She's very professional and is a true customer service p"

1
Kyle D. | July 24, 2021 Google

" 1 stylist in on sunday afternoon 1 hr wait time for a haircut. You've got to me kidding me."

4
Cameron S. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Other than the price which is not bad this place is nice. Great Staff I really recommend Ivonne but"

5
Steve C. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and enjoyed a really nice massage."

5
Abraham Q. | February 8, 2021 Google

" The staff for very friendly an attentive"

5
tim d. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Yvonne is very nice and cuts hair very well I enjoyed the service"

5
Carl S. | October 30, 2020 Google

" This place is amazing they are so kind and offer you refreshments, and they are so professional. Th"

5
Samantha V. | September 23, 2020 Google

" TJ was amazing! She did a great job and made me feel so comfortable. The vibe here is awesome and v"