Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cypress

5 rating

Yvonne is very nice and cuts hair very well I enjoyed the service

5 rating

This place is amazing they are so kind and offer you refreshments, and they are so professional. They have a pool table with a fine leopard print. In all I recommend this place better then every other place.

5 rating

TJ was amazing! She did a great job and made me feel so comfortable. The vibe here is awesome and very clean!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
tim d. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Yvonne is very nice and cuts hair very well I enjoyed the service"

5
Carl S. | October 30, 2020 Google

" This place is amazing they are so kind and offer you refreshments, and they are so professional. Th"

5
Samantha V. | September 23, 2020 Google

" TJ was amazing! She did a great job and made me feel so comfortable. The vibe here is awesome and v"

5
Tim C. | July 10, 2020 Google

" I have been coming here for years, the level of service is very consistent, to date, I have not bee"

5
Jon V. | March 6, 2020 Google

"This place feels like an actual shop and less like the usual chain conveyor belt chain shops. TJ is "

5
Barry D. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Dont have much hair left, but what I do have, they cut it well lol"

5
Fred G. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Top notch service and people. A must go to"

5
Veronica M. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Best place to work at. Love the awesome clients and the great staff."

5
Hannibal 1. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Good place I love it"

4
Byron H. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Great cut,,, great price"