Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cypress

5 rating

Excellent customer service

5 rating
  • 07/27/19
  • Calarahil B. Google

Great place to go. I've gone a few things already and really like that when I walk out that I'm not critiquing what a stylist forgot if they did what they wanted and not what I wanted. Megan is really good I'd recommend her. MVP is worth it with the price not being that much higher I'd say you come out feeling a lot better. Treat yo self ?

5 rating

I have made this Sport Clips my go to haircut place. MVP rocks!!!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Raymond C. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Excellent customer service"

5
Calarahil B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Great place to go. I've gone a few things already and really like that when I walk out that I'm not "

5
Jamie C. | July 25, 2019 Google

"I have made this Sport Clips my go to haircut place. MVP rocks!!!"

5
William K. | July 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/-BbaG3m8iVCiuBwKxWFR9Q?hrid=gBHdvT4BiAPH_V9ApqWTTQ"

5
Tim C. | July 9, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here for years, the level of service is very consistent, to date, I have not been"

4
Cindy C. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Friendly people"

1
Life i. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Been to this place a few times had some good haircuts but this last time was just awful, I do not re"

3
Justin C. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Got a haircut from here and although the lady was really nice and friendly, my haircut was just "oka"

5
Samuel L. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut, I like using the app to get on the list ahead of time. When I have the time love"

5
Tyler V. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts, polite staff, short wait"