Third Party Reviews

5
Leanna Martin | October 15, 2018 |

"Been going there 15 years miss jeanie now that she is gone but I started going to cindy she is great an cuts my hair just as good great customer service thanks for everything cindy"

5
Adam Lutski | October 06, 2018 |

"Always the Best Service!"

5
John C. | February 26, 2015 |

"I have been coming here for many years and if you want to watch sports and get a fantastic hairstyle at the same time, this is the place to go! The staff is wonderfully friendly and very professional. The MVP experience is so worth a little extra money. I get it all the time. It includes a shampoo with a scalp massage, steamed towel treatment, and a relaxing neck and shoulder treatment. I feel very relaxed when I leave this place after receiving the MVP experience. At the present time I've been requesting Jeanie. She is a wonderful hairstylist and she has an award winning personality. I highly recommend SportClips in Cypress Ca. It's the best hairstyle in town as far as I am concerned. I'm a very satisfied customer!"

4
mark balue | September 23, 2018 |

"Thanks"

2
Jonathan B. | September 15, 2018 |

"I've noticed that the experiences here are very polarizing; a fairly equal amount of five star and one star reviews. Here are the pros and cons of this location: Pros: - Haircuts are consistently acceptable Cons: - Not enough employees (with only one stylist on a weekend day I waited for nearly an hour) - Too expensive ($20 for a haircut of this quality is unacceptable) - After getting my hair rinsed (after saying that I didn't want one) the entire back of my shirt was soaked because the stylist didn't use a towel Sorry, but I'll be taking my business elsewhere."

1
Adilene T. | August 12, 2018 |

"If I could give 0 stars I would. First of all the "hair stylist" didn't even make me feel welcome it was my first time there and my last. They are not helpful at all. I had to ask if I had to sign in. The lady in the front chair to the right kept giving me dirty looks. Cause she was probably bothered by my kids which is stupid cause I'm sure her old ass has kids and grandchildren. So the lady that did my son hair looks like she was about to pop. She was pregnant. I told her to do a Side comb-over with a fade and bring it down the top a little bit. She did nothing right. She has NO patience she did it so fast. Men's haircuts are very detailed and she didnt take her time to detail it. I will never go back to this place everrrrrr!! His first day back to school is tomorrow now I have to send my son looking like this SMH"

1
Timothy P. | July 31, 2018 |

"Tried this place out today since my usual place only takes appointments now and they didn't have any available times. I got a four on top with a high fade and zero on the sides and once I got home and got out of the shower, I saw that there were patches on the top that were cut unevenly and the side as well as the back was cut unevenly as well. I did do a quick check after the cut was done but didn't really look too closely at it since I didn't think a cut that was as simple as mine could be messed up to this extent. I tried taking their survey to express my displeasure but the system can't seem to comprehend its own format for the store number so I'm expressing it here. Will never come here again or go to any Sport Clips since they butcher a simple hair cut. UPDATE: They can't do side burns correctly either"

1
Janelle L. | July 08, 2018 |

"My boyfriend got his hair cut here, and it's the worst haircut he's ever gotten. Asked the lady for 4 on the sides and 7 on the top, and she used 4 on his entire head. It looks completely ridiculous, like a middle school boy. It's not even even on the top or in the back. Very jagged and not smooth AT ALL. I can't believe he even gave her a tip. Don't take the risk here."

5
Binh Nguyen | July 07, 2018 |

"Thank you Angela. Very satisfied with my haircut , very friendly, so relaxing."

4
Dave Snow | June 04, 2018 |

"Friendly staff good cuts"