Third Party Reviews

5
Carrie B. | December 06, 2018 |

"We did a walk-in for my grandson and he was taken in fairly quickly. The cut was perfect! My grandson was pleased!!"

5
Claudin D. | February 01, 2017 |

"Lisa is the best. She did such an amazing job on my husband's hair. She was very detailed. I love how his hair came out. Now I know where he will be coming to get his hair cut. Thank u Lisa you are the best."

5
Aaron R. | February 09, 2017 |

"Jennie is the greatest hair stylist in town. She is amazing. Don't request her because I have A.D.D. and I don't want to have to wait. We need to clone her soon."

5
John P. | February 11, 2017 |

"I'm a regular every Friday. Jeanie is consistent with the quality of her haircuts and can deliver on any tweaks I request. Regardless of if it's busy you get her best effort. I always receive the haircut I picture in my mind which is why I've been a happy customer for six years! I recommend the MVP."

5
Leanna Martin | October 15, 2018 |

"Been going there 15 years miss jeanie now that she is gone but I started going to cindy she is great an cuts my hair just as good great customer service thanks for everything cindy"

5
Adam Lutski | October 06, 2018 |

"Always the Best Service!"

5
John C. | February 26, 2015 |

"I have been coming here for many years and if you want to watch sports and get a fantastic hairstyle at the same time, this is the place to go! The staff is wonderfully friendly and very professional. The MVP experience is so worth a little extra money. I get it all the time. It includes a shampoo with a scalp massage, steamed towel treatment, and a relaxing neck and shoulder treatment. I feel very relaxed when I leave this place after receiving the MVP experience. At the present time I've been requesting Jeanie. She is a wonderful hairstylist and she has an award winning personality. I highly recommend SportClips in Cypress Ca. It's the best hairstyle in town as far as I am concerned. I'm a very satisfied customer!"

4
mark balue | September 23, 2018 |

"Thanks"

2
Jonathan B. | September 15, 2018 |

"I've noticed that the experiences here are very polarizing; a fairly equal amount of five star and one star reviews. Here are the pros and cons of this location: Pros: - Haircuts are consistently acceptable Cons: - Not enough employees (with only one stylist on a weekend day I waited for nearly an hour) - Too expensive ($20 for a haircut of this quality is unacceptable) - After getting my hair rinsed (after saying that I didn't want one) the entire back of my shirt was soaked because the stylist didn't use a towel Sorry, but I'll be taking my business elsewhere."

1
Adilene T. | August 12, 2018 |

"If I could give 0 stars I would. First of all the "hair stylist" didn't even make me feel welcome it was my first time there and my last. They are not helpful at all. I had to ask if I had to sign in. The lady in the front chair to the right kept giving me dirty looks. Cause she was probably bothered by my kids which is stupid cause I'm sure her old ass has kids and grandchildren. So the lady that did my son hair looks like she was about to pop. She was pregnant. I told her to do a Side comb-over with a fade and bring it down the top a little bit. She did nothing right. She has NO patience she did it so fast. Men's haircuts are very detailed and she didnt take her time to detail it. I will never go back to this place everrrrrr!! His first day back to school is tomorrow now I have to send my son looking like this SMH"